Big Deal for Me!


Something cool happened this week, hasn’t happened to me before. I was reading the Long Tail blog that Chris Anderson (Wired) writes. There was a post on only creating Blockbuster products and the large scale profit that they produce. See the post here. It’s a great concept, except he kind of skips the whole phase on how to get that profit. It reminded me of a great video from South Park (of all things) where the gang finds the secret lair of the Underpants Gnomes, watch the video here

Anyway, Chris noticed my post and thought it was great, “It enriched my day” 

It was encouraging to me, and here I am again today, bloggin’ away!

Leave a Reply

