Continuing to Learn and Generate Ideas with TED Talks


TED (Technology, Entertainment, & Design) is a non-profit devoted to spreading ideas. I’d argue that right now, there is not a larger collection of videos covering a wide range of topics that what is on the TED website right now. If you have not visited the site and checked out a few videos, I highly recommend it. I’m going to start posting some of my favorites, beginning with this one by Sir Ken Robinson.

If you want to see what other TED talks have intrigued me, click here and you’ll go to my favorites page. Consider starting one of your own and sharing with me.

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

